PRICING

One plan for serious business. $19 until October 1.

No per-seat pricing. No envelope limits. No API paywall. The lowest payment fees in the industry - including on the free plan.

LOCK 0% FEES - $19/MO
LAUNCH WINDOW CLOSES
--
DAYS
--
HOURS
--
MINUTES
--
SECONDS

$19 founding price ends Oct 1. On October 1 this page changes; the launch plan does not come back.

THREE WAYS IN

Pick a plan. One of them is the point.

FREE
$0/mo

Close deals end-to-end. $0.

  • +Unlimited seats
  • +Full MCP server
  • +No envelope limits
  • +0.20% on payments collected
START FREE
UNTIL OCT 1
LAUNCH
$19/mo $49

Keep 100% of what you collect. The founding price, locked.

  • +Everything in Free
  • +0% payment fees to $20,000 collected/mo
  • +0.05% on the amount above only
  • +Price and rates locked until Oct 1, 2028
LOCK 0% FEES
FROM OCT 1
SERIOUS
$49/mo

What the launch plan becomes.

  • +Same rates as Launch
  • +0% to $20,000 collected/mo, 0.05% above
  • +No lock
Not available yet. That's the point.
IN WRITING

Subscribe before October 1, 2026 and you keep $19/month and these payment rates until October 1, 2028. Both numbers. We wrote it into the terms so you don't have to trust a landing page.

Read the guarantee ->
COMPARISON

The lowest fees in the category. Verifiably.

Every figure below is taken from each provider's own live pricing page. Where a provider does not state a number, we say so rather than guess.

Provider Monthly price basis Document / envelope limits Payment fees API / MCP access
LetSign Launch$19/mo flat, unlimited seatsNo envelope limits0% to $20,000/mo, then 0.05%Full MCP server + API, included
LetSign Free$0/mo flat, unlimited seatsNo envelope limits0.20% on all volumeFull MCP server + API, included
PandaDocBusiness $49/seat/mo annual ($65 monthly)Free & Starter capped at 5 docs/mo; Business unlimitedNot stated on pricing pageAPI available, extra fees, custom quote
QwilrStarter $35/user/mo annual ($49 monthly)Unlimited pages0.25% Starter / 0.09% Growth / 0.05% Scale, plus StripeAPI on all plans, usage costs apply
DocuSignStandard $25/user/mo annual (per user)Personal 5/mo; Standard 100/user/yr (10/user/mo monthly)Not stated on pricing pageAPI on all self-serve tiers
Better ProposalsStarter $13/user/mo annual ($19 monthly)Starter 10/mo, Premium 50/mo, Enterprise unlimitedNot stated on pricing pageAPI on Premium and above, not Starter
IgnitionPer-plan tiers, price loaded via quotee-signatures capped by plan (2 Core, 10 Pro)1% + $0.30 capped at $5, plus 0.3% above $3,000Reporting API on Pro tier only

Competitor figures verified 2026-07-03. Providers we could not verify tonight are not listed. Payment fees shown are the platform's own fees and are separate from your Stripe or card processor's standard rates.

THE CAP

The cap, explained like a human

The 0% has one boundary: $20,000 collected per month. Above it, 0.05% - on the part above only. We're not making money on your payments. The cap keeps it honest at scale.

WORKED EXAMPLE
Collect $27,000 in a month.
The first $20,000 is free. 0.05% applies to the $7,000 over the cap.
Fee: $3.50
SEVEN-DAY PROMISE

Missing something? We're young and we ship daily. If a feature you need is missing, tell us - most relevant requests go live within a week. If we can't get you what you need, your month is on us. Just message customer success.

Message customer success ->
FAQ

Questions, answered with numbers.

What happens on October 1?

On October 1, 2026 the launch plan is gone and $49 per month becomes the standard price. This page changes and the launch plan does not come back. The deadline is not extended.

What does "locked until 2028" cover?

Two things: the $19 per month price and the payment rates. Both. If you subscribe before October 1, 2026, both stay fixed until October 1, 2028.

Who pays Stripe's processing fees?

You do, at your own Stripe's standard rates. Payments go straight into your Stripe account; LetSign never holds your money. LetSign adds 0.20% on the Free plan and 0% on paid plans up to $20,000 collected per month.

What if I cancel and re-subscribe later?

You forfeit the launch price. Re-subscribing after October 1, 2026 is $49 per month at the standard rate.

If a payment is refunded, is your fee refunded?

Yes. If a payment is refunded, our fee on it is refunded too, proportionally and automatically.

Is the free plan actually usable?

Yes. The Free plan has unlimited seats, the full MCP server, no envelope limits and no API paywall. The real limits are the ones stated on this page.

What if a feature I need is missing?

Tell customer success. We ship daily and most relevant requests go live within a week. If we cannot get you what you need, that month is on us.

Let the agents work the night. Lock the price before morning does.

LOCK 0% FEES - $19/MO